The Skullgirls Original Soundtrack is now available for purchase! Containing 28 tracks, it is available from a number of digital music stores for $9.99. The album features music by distinguished game composer Michiru Yamane (Castlevania: Symphony of the Night, Suikoden III and IV), award-winning game composer Vincent Diamante (Flower), as well as composers Blaine McGurty (Retro Remix Review) and Brenton Kossak.

  • Get it on iTunes
  • amazon

An Oasis In Time